Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(23 reviews)
100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Arienne S. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment itself is designed well and I love it — It is comfortable and spacious.
response from property -Thank you, Arienne! Enjoy your new home. :)
submitted by Rebecca W. - |Recommended: YesQuiet, Friendly, Accommodating, — This complex is quiet, the staff is friendly and very accomodating. Extremely reasonably priced. I love living here it is close to lakewood town center and walking distance to Fred Meyer.
response from property -Rebecca, Thank you so much for the kind review, and for being a resident at Orchard Crest!
submitted by Tabitha W. - |Recommended: YesNice place to call home — The ladies at the front office are just AMAZING, love my wood floors, grounds are well maintained and any maintenance requests are always handled ASAP. Other than noisy neighbors and cars with loud music at odd hours of the day neighboring apartment complex , I see myself here for a good amount of time.
response from property -Wow, Tabitha! What a kind review. Thank you for choosing Orchard Crest as your home, and for being such a valued resident.
submitted by Deseree K. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful property and affordable — amazing
response from property -Deseree, Thank you for the kind review! You are appreciated.
submitted by Kari - |Recommended: YesLoved it — Orchard Crest was a great place to live for the 2 years I was in Washington. Whenever I would go up to the office for something whether it was a work order, or to pay rent, the ladies were super sweet, and always wanted to help with anything I needed. Maintenance requests were always taken care of within a day or two, sometimes even the same day. Grateful for a good apartment experience
response from property -Thank you for such kind words, Kari! You are appreciated.
submitted by Rebecca - |Recommended: YesGreat If You Need Something Simple — I have lived here for over a year now and though I’ve had a few problems, namely parking and ant issues, it’s been a decent place to live.
response from property -Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review! We have definitely enjoyed having you as a neighbor at Orchard Crest. If you every have any issues, we always encourage you to reach out. Thank you!
submitted by Andrew L. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — I’ve lived here for 2 years now. It is a great residential apartments to live in. Staff and Maintenance are very quick and handle problems and concerns
response from property -Hi Andrew, Thank you for such a nice review of Orchard Crest! We love having you as an Orchard Crest resident.
submitted by Rebekah C. - |Recommended: YesLove Orchard Crest — My husband and I have lived here for a year and I have absolutely no complaints about these apartments The staff is friendly and easy going while being quick to resolve any maintenance we may have.
response from property -Hi Rebekah, We really appreciate your kind review! Thank you for being such a valued resident at Orchard Crest.
submitted by Megan G. - |Recommended: Yes4 Years — This place seems good most of the time, until you run into a problem. As long as you don't run into something after office hours, and need someone to help you, you're good. The office staff is the best part, honestly. It's pretty quiet, not a lot of craziness.
response from property -Hi Megan, Thank you for your kind review! We love having you as a valued, long-standing resident here at Orchard Crest! We do have a new emergency maintenance line for after hours issues if you ever need us. The number is 253-778-9202. Thank you again! -Orchard Crest
submitted by B - |Recommended: YesLove it — I love this property The staff is very nice and welcoming and and eager to fix any problems brought to their attention. The maintenance tech work diligently and I and I never have any problems or concerns after he's left my home. The ladies in the office are super sweet and the fact that the Community Manager knows every resident by first name makes you feel right at home.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review! -Orchard Crest
submitted by Mark C. - |Recommended: YesAmazing — The best
response from property -Thank you for the positive review, Mark!
submitted by Andrew R. - |Recommended: YesSimple location and professional staff. — Perfect location for short term living. Staff has been very professional and understanding. Quick and easy application process for Military personnel. Just wish the residents had a bit more respect for where they live and how they treat their neighbors.
response from property -Hi Andrew! Thank you for your review! We value all of our residents and have enjoyed you being a part of our community here at Orchard Crest! If there is anything else we can do to improve our community please let us know.
submitted by Allyson S. - |Recommended: YesReview — Love the inside of the apartments. Love the staff members. Rent goes up every year though which is a pain. Grass and grounds are very well maintained.
response from property -Thank you so much for the positive review of Orchard Crest! We value all of our residents and what they have to say. If you need anything, please stop by and talk to our Staff.
submitted by Randy H. - |Recommended: YesBeen here just over a year and its GREAT — The apartment is perfect Good Price, looks great, friendly management, parking is never an issue, I honestly cant think of anything to complain about
response from property -Thank you so much for the kind review.
submitted by Jesse C. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live, could use more parking — It's pretty great. The staff are awesome and the maintenance gets done pretty much next day every time. There is however no parking at night. I just got home from work at 1am, and checked every single building in the complex, and none of them had free spaces, and most of them had people parked in weird places because of the lack of parking. There are probably about 20 more cars here than there are parking spaces. Being forced to park at a different company's complex is kind of messed up. Other than that, I love it here. I don't want to move because I feel like I lucked out with how great my neighbors are, and how great the staff are.
response from property -Thank you for your kind review, Jesse. We are aware of the tight parking in the front of the property, and thank you for bearing with us. We are pleased that you are happy with your home. -Orchard Crest

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Orchard Crest", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Orchard Crest", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose